Staff Listing

Lee Borden – Executive Director

Contact Lee for information on legacy and planned giving, and any other questions you may have.
970-243-7337, ext. 5 lborden@gjartcenter.org


Jennifer Clark – Director of Development

Contact Jennifer to discuss planned giving opportunities, pARTner Circle supporter benefits, memorial giving, and the Enterprise Zone Tax Credit Program.
970-243-7337, ext. 9 jclark@gjartcenter.org


Matt Jones – Curator, Programs and Exhibitions

Contact Matt for more information on exhibitions, exhibition opportunities, the Visiting Artist Lecture Series, and adult art education.
970-243-7337, ext. 6 mjones@gjartcenter.org


Keith Brewer – Membership and Gift Gallery Coordinator

Contact Keith for class registration, membership and other general Art Center information or for the gift gallery. Keith is also the person to contact for Art Center facility rentals. Hold your party or meeting at The Art Center!
970-243-7337, ext. 2 info@gjartcenter.org


Terry ShepherdTerry Shepherd – Artist-in-Residence

Contact Terry for information about our ceramics program, including classes and workshops.
970-243-7337, ext. 1 tshepherd@gjartcenter.org


Rachel EgelstonRachel Egelston – Director of Youth Education and Art for All

Contact Rachel with any questions concerning Spring Art Week, Summer Art Camp, school field trips, children’s art classes, or our Artability: Arts for All program.
970-243-7337, ext. 7 regelston@gjartcenter.org


Haley Van Camp – Design and Communications Manager

Contact Haley with any questions regarding our website, design and marketing materials, the Fine Art Auction, or the Art & Craft Fair.
970-243-7337, ext. 4 hvancamp@gjartcenter.org


Milo Cameron – Facilities Manager

970-243-7337, ext. 2 wcameron@gjartcenter.org


Anna Walters – Accounting
970-243-7337, ext. 3
accountant@gjartcenter.org